top of page

Use the map below to find a HOSA chapter near you.

Kansas HOSA Chapters

Kansas HOSA Chapters

Middle School Chapters

Royster Middle School - Chanute, Kan.

Advisor - Mandy Duling

Email - dulingm@usd413.org

High School Chapters

Abilene High School - Abilene, Kan.

Advisor - Michelle Schultze

Email - michelleschultze@usd475.org

Basehor-Linwood High School - Basehor, Kan.

Advisor - Tracey Waldeier

Email - twaldeier@usd458.org

Bishop Miege High School - Roeland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Beth Summers

Email - msummers@bishopmiege.com

Blue Valley North - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Bre Daly

Email - bmdaly@bluevalleyk12.org

Blue Valley Northwest - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Brooke Belcher

Email - blbelcher@bluevalleyk12.org

Blue Valley Southwest - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Jana Tobin

Email - jtobin@bluevalleyk12.org

Campus High School - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Sarah Henning

Email - shenning@usd261.com

Center for Academic Achievement - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Jed Bair

Email - jedbair@smsd.org

Center for Advanced Professional Studies (Blue Valley CAPS) - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Laura Benscheidt

Email - LLBenscheidt@bluevalleyk12.org


Chanute High School - Chanute, Kan.

Advisor - Mandy Duling

Email - dulingm@usd413.org


Columbus High School - Columbus, Kan.

Advisor - Buddy Derfelt

Email - bderfelt@usd493.com

Council Grove High School - Council Grove, Kan.

Advisor - Kim Coover

Email - kcoover@cgrove417.org


Derby High School - Derby, Kan.

Advisor - Kathleen O'Brien

Email - kobrien@usd260.com

Advisor - Dylan Brown

Email - dbrown2@usd260.com

Erie High School - Erie, Kan.

Advisor - Stephanie Stark

Email - sstark@usd101.com


Field Kindley High School - Coffeyville, Kan.

Advisor - Matt Washburn

Email - washburnm@cvilleschools.com

Fort Scott High School - Fort Scott, Kan.

Advisor - Julie Heatherly

Email - julie.heatherly@usd234.org

 

FRC for Health - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Melody Robinson

Email - mrobinson@usd259.net


Frontenac High School - Frontenac, Kan.

Advisor - Julie Mahnken

Email - jmahnken@frontenac249.org

Girard High School - Girard, Kan.

Advisor - Kristi Blair

Email - kblair@girard248.org

Great Bend High School - Great Bend, Kan.

Advisor - Joseph Bliven

Email - joseph.bliven@usd428.net

 

Hays High School - Hays, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Olt

Email - jolt@usd489.com

Advisor - Dan Dickerson

Email - ddickerson@usd489.com


Herington High School - Herington, Kan.

Advisor - Melissa Brunner

Email - mbrunner@usd487.org

Hutchinson High School - Hutchinson, Kan.

Advisor - Lori Train

Email - train.lori@usd308.org

Advisor - Addie Ehling

Email - ehling.addie@usd308.org


Iola High School - Iola, Kan.

Advisor -Hannah Hudlin

Email - hannah.hudlin@usd257.org


Junction City High School - Junction City, Kan.

Advisor - Kent Smith

Email - kentsmith@usd475.org

Manhattan High School - Manhattan, Kan.

Advisor - John Barstow

Email - johnba@usd383.org

 

Manrion High School - Marion, Kan.

Advisor - Bruce Rhodes

Email - rhodebru@usd408.org


McPherson High School - McPherson, Kan.

Advisor - Alice Toews

Email - alice.toews@mcpherson.com

Mill Valley High School - Shawnee, Kan.

Advisor - Heather Van Dyke

Email - hvandyke@usd232.org


Newton High School - Newton, Kan.

Advisor - Richard Mick

Email - Richard.Mick@usd373.org

Advisor - Frederick Schmidt

Email - frederick.schmidt@usd373.org

Northeast High School - Arma, Kan.

Advisor - Tatum Strong

Email - tstrong@usd246.org

Northeast Magnet School - Bel Aire, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Criss

Email - mcriss@usd259.net

Northern Heights High School - Allen, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Richmond

Email - richmondj@usd251.org

 

Olathe Advanced Technical Center - Olathe, Kan.

Advisor - Sean Ready

Email - sready@olatheschools.org

Olathe North - Olathe, Kan.

Advisor - Chris Elniff

Email - celniffon@olatheschools.org

Olathe Northwest - Olathe, Kan.

Advisor - Erica Cohan

Email - ecohanonw@olatheschools.org

Advisor - Logan Swank

Email -lpswank@olatheschools.org

Olathe South - Olathe, Kan.

Advisor - Andrew Davids

Email - amdavids@olatheschools.org


Ottawa High School - Ottawa, Kan.

Advisor - Carli Holliday

Email - hollidayc@usd290.org


Parsons High School - Parsons, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Friess

Email - mfriess@vikingnet.net

Prairie Hills High Schools- Sabetha, Kan.

Advisor - Jenna McClain

Email - jmcclain@sabethahospital.com

Adivsor - Kaleb Moeller

Email - moellerk@usd113.org


Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, Kan.

Advisor - Stuart Perez

Email - sperez@usd250.org


Riverside High School - Wathena, Kan.

Advisor - Jim Cera

Email - jcera@cyclones114.org

Rock Creek High School - St. George, Kan.

Advisor - Abby Luedders

Email - lueddera@usd323.org

Advisor - Jeri Brummet

Email - brummetj@usd323.org


Salina Schools - Salina, Kan.

Advisor - Melissa Mahoney

Email - melissa.mahoney@usd305.com

Advisor - Rodrigo Carrizales

Email - rodrigo.carrizales@usd305.com


Southeast High School - Cherokee, Kan.

Advisor - Ryan Wydick

Email - rwydick@usd247.com

Spring Hill High School - Spring Hill, Kan.

Advisor - Emily Veer

Email - veere@usd230.org

Advisor - Madeline Belcher

Email - belchermad@usd230.org


Tonganoxie High School - Tonganoxie, Kan.

Advisor - Kyla Dominick

Email - kdominick@tong464.org

Topeka Center for Advanced Learning - Topeka, Kan.

Advisor - Megan Tetuan

Email - mtetuan@tps501.org


Wamego High School - Wamego, Kan.

Advisor - Tammy Biswell

Email - biswellt@usd320.com

Washburn Rural High School - Topeka, Kan.

Advisor - Shelly Wichman

Email - wichmsh2@usd437.net

Wichita Collegiate - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Maricar Harris

Email - mharris@wcsks.com

Wichita High School East - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Alisa Abuzeineh

Email - aabuzeineh@usd259.net


Wichita High School North - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Hanna Kelderman

Email - hkelderman@usd259.net


Wichita High School West - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Heidi Wimmer

Email - hwimmer@usd259.net


Winfield High School - Winfield, Kan.

Advisor - Joe Wood

Email - joe_wood@usd465.com

Post-Secondary Chapters

Allen Community College - Iola, Kan.

Advisor - Lisa Wicoff

Email - lwicoff@allencc.edu

Barton Community College - Great Bend, Kan.
Advisor - Karen Gunther
Email - guntherka@bartonccc.edu

University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kan.

Advisor - Ella Rhuems

Email - ellarhuems@ku.edu

Wichita State University - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Brittni Mayagoitia

Email - bmayagoitia@usd259.net

bottom of page