©2018 by Kansas HOSA.

Kansas HOSA Chapters

Listed in alphabetic order

Augusta High School - Augusta, Kan.
Advisor - Craig Thompson
Email - cthompson@usd402.com

Blue Valley Northwest - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Brooke Belcher

Email - blbelcher@bluevalleyk12.org

Center for Advanced Professional Studies - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Connie Gandy

Email - conniegandy@smsd.org


Chanute High School - Chanute, Kan.

Advisor - Mandy Duling

Email - dulingm@usd413.org


Columbus High School - Columbus, Kan.

Advisor - Jana Hickman

Email - jhickman@usd493.com


Council Grove High School - Council Grove, Kan.

Advisor - Kim Coover

Email - kcoover@cgrove417.org


Derby High School - Derby, Kan.

Advisor - Kathleen O'Brien

Email - kobrien@usd260.com


Dodge City High School - Dodge City, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Jones

Email - jones.jennifer@usd443.org


Field Kindley High School - Coffeyville, Kan.

Advisor - Matt Washburn

Email - washburnm@cvilleschools.com


Frontenac High School - Frontenac, Kan.

Advisor - Julie Mahnken

Email - jmahnken@frontenac249.org


Girard High School - Girard, Kan.

Advisor - Kristi Blair

Email - kblair@girard248.org


Herington High School - Herington, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Svitak

Email - jsvitak@usd487.org


Hutchinson High School - Hutchinson, Kan.

Advisor - Hilary Stutzman

Email - stutzmanh@usd308.com


Iola High School - Iola, Kan.

Advisor - Aubry Ross

Email - aubry.ross@usd257.org


Junction City High School - Junction City, Kan.

Advisor - Nancy Dettmer

Email - nancydettmer@usd475.org


Little River High School - Little River, Kan.

Advisor - Karen Gunther

Email - kgunther@usd444.com


McPherson High School - McPherson, Kan.

Advisor - Alice Toews

Email - alice.toews@mcpherson.com


Mill Valley High School - Shawnee, Kan.

Advisor - Heather Van Dyke

Email - hvandyke@usd232.org


Newton High School - Newton, Kan.

Advisor - Richard Mick

Email - Richard.Mick@usd373.org

Northeast Magnet School - Bel Aire, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Criss

Email - mcriss@usd259.net


Ottawa High School - Ottawa, Kan.

Advisor - Carrie Shaffer

Email - schafferc@usd290.org


Parsons High School - Parsons, Kan.

Advisor - LeAnne Wiles

Email - lwiles@vikingnet.net


Piper High School - Kansas City, Kan.

Advisor - Shawna John

Email - sjohn@piperschools.com


Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, Kan.

Advisor - Stuart Perez

Email - sperez@usd250.org


Riverside High School - Wathena, Kan.

Advisor - Jim Cera

Email - jcera@cyclones114.org


Riverton High School - Riverton, Kan.

Advisor - Mia Elliott

Email - melliott@usd404.org


Salina Schools - Salina, Kan.

Advisor - Lori Train

Email - lori.train@usd305.com


Southeast High School - Cherokee, Kan.

Advisor - Ryan Wydick

Email - rwydick@usd247.com


Tonganoxie High School - Tonganoxie, Kan.

Advisor - John Morgan

Email - jmorgan@tong464.org


Valley Center High School - Valley Center, Kan.

Advisor - Andrea Boone

Email - andrea.boone@usd437.net


Wichita High School East - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Chambers

Email - mchambers@usd259.net


Wichita High School North - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - J.J. Lawrie

Email - jlawrie@usd259.net


Wichita High School West - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Melody Robinson

Email - mrobinson@usd259.net


Winfield High School - Winfield, Kan.

Advisor - Rob Fields

Email - robert_fields@usd265.com