Kansas HOSA Chapters

Use the map below to find a HOSA chapter near you.

Kansas HOSA Chapters

Middle School Chapters

Baseshor-Linwood Middle School - Basehor, Kan.

Advisor - Tracey Waldeier

Email - twaldeier@tong464,org

Royster Middle School - Chanute, Kan.

Advisor - Mandy Duling

Email - dulingm@usd413.org

High School Chapters

Basehor-Linwood High School - Basehor, Kan.

Advisor - Heather Crummel

Email - hcrummel@usd458.org

Bishop Miege High School - Roeland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Beth Summers

Email - msummers@bishopmiege.com

Blue Valley Northwest - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Brooke Belcher

Email - blbelcher@bluevalleyk12.org

Center for Academic Achievement - Overland Park, Kan.

Advisor - Connie Gandy

Email - conniegandy@smsd.org


Chanute High School - Chanute, Kan.

Advisor - Tonya Frederick

Email - frederickt@usd413.org


Columbus High School - Columbus, Kan.

Advisor - Jana Hickman

Email - jhickman@usd493.com

Council Grove High School - Council Grove, Kan.

Advisor - Kim Coover

Email - kcoover@cgrove417.org


Derby High School - Derby, Kan.

Advisor - Kathleen O'Brien

Email - kobrien@usd260.com


Dodge City High School - Dodge City, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Jones

Email - jones.jennifer@usd443.org

Erie High School - Erie, Kan.

Advisor - Stephanie Stark

Email - sstark@usd101.com


Field Kindley High School - Coffeyville, Kan.

Advisor - Matt Washburn

Email - washburnm@cvilleschools.com

Fredonia High School - Fredonia, Kan.

Advisor - Christina Pelton

Email - cpelton@fredoniaks.com


Frontenac High School - Frontenac, Kan.

Advisor - Julie Mahnken

Email - jmahnken@frontenac249.org

Garden City High School - Garden City, Kan.

Advisor - Jane Schneider

Email - jschneider@gcschools.com

Girard High School - Girard, Kan.

Advisor - Kristi Blair

Email - kblair@girard248.org

Great Bend High School - Great Bend, Kan.

Advisor - Andrea Stalcup

Email - andrea.stalcup@usd428.net

 

Hays High School - Hays, Kan.

Advisor - Lynn Zimmerman

Email - lzimmerman@usd489.com


Herington High School - Herington, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Svitak

Email - jsvitak@usd487.org


Iola High School - Iola, Kan.

Advisor - Aubry Ross

Email - aubry.ross@usd257.org


Junction City High School - Junction City, Kan.

Advisor - Nancy Dettmer

Email - nancydettmer@usd475.org

Liberal High School - Liberal, Kan.

Advisor - Amanda Marchino

Email - amanda.marchino@usd480.net

Maize Career Academy - Maize, Kan.

Advisor - Rob Archibald

Email - rarchibald@usd266.com


McPherson High School - McPherson, Kan.

Advisor - Alice Toews

Email - alice.toews@mcpherson.com

Mill Valley High School - Shawnee, Kan.

Advisor - Heather Van Dyke

Email - hvandyke@usd232.org


Newton High School - Newton, Kan.

Advisor - Richard Mick

Email - Richard.Mick@usd373.org

Northeast High School - Arma, Kan.

Advisor - Tatum Strong

Email - tstrong@usd246.org

Northeast Magnet School - Bel Aire, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Criss

Email - mcriss@usd259.net

Northern Heights High School - Allen, Kan.

Advisor - Jennifer Richmond

Email - richmondj@usd251.org

 

Olathe Advanced Technical Center - Olathe, Kan.

Advisor - Sean Ready

Email - sready@olatheschools.org


Ottawa High School - Ottawa, Kan.

Advisor - Carrie Shaffer

Email - schafferc@usd290.org


Parsons High School - Parsons, Kan.

Advisor - LeAnne Wiles

Email - lwiles@vikingnet.net


Piper High School - Kansas City, Kan.

Advisor - Shawna John

Email - sjohn@piperschools.com


Pittsburg High School - Pittsburg, Kan.

Advisor - Stuart Perez

Email - sperez@usd250.org


Riverside High School - Wathena, Kan.

Advisor - Jim Cera

Email - jcera@cyclones114.org


Salina Schools - Salina, Kan.

Advisor - Lori Train

Email - lori.train@usd305.com

Advisor - Melissa Mahoney

Email - melissa.mahoney@usd305.com

Scott Community High School - Scott City, Kan.

Advisor - Hunter Hope

Email - hhope@usd466.org


Southeast High School - Cherokee, Kan.

Advisor - Ryan Wydick

Email - rwydick@usd247.com


Tonganoxie High School - Tonganoxie, Kan.

Advisor - Kyla Dominick

Email - kdominick@tong464.org

Topeka Center for Advanced Learning - Topeka, Kan.

Advisor - Deanna Hartley

Email - dhartley@tps501.org


Wamego High School - Wamego, Kan.

Advisor - Tammy Biswell

Email - biswellt@usd320.com

Washburn Rural High School - Topeka, Kan.

Advisor - Shelly Wichman

Email - wichmsh2@usd437.net

Wichita High School East - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Mary Chambers

Email - mchambers@usd259.net


Wichita High School North - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - J.J. Lawrie

Email - jlawrie@usd259.net


Wichita High School West - Wichita, Kan.

Advisor - Melody Robinson

Email - mrobinson@usd259.net


Winfield High School - Winfield, Kan.

Advisor - Rob Fields

Email - robert_fields@usd265.com

Post-Secondary Chapters

Barton Community College - Great Bend, Kan.
Advisor - Karen Gunther
Email - guntherka@bartonccc.edu

Pittsburg State University - Pittsburg, Kan.

Advisor - Peter Chung

Email - pchung@pittstate.edu